Our Team

Pastoral Team

Tim Moen

Lead Pastor

 

I have served full time in the ministry for nearly my whole career. I am compelled to live and lead a life of influence both within the church and within the community.

Mary Bard

Worship/Women/Administration

 

I was raised to be in the ministry... plain and simple. My parents were not going to have it any other way and for that I am very thankful.

Tim Cruz

StudentLife/YoungLife

 

I enrolled into Northpoint Bible College in 2009 and graduated with a Bachelors of Arts in Bible/Theology and Church Ministry.

Tina Moen

Ministry Development

 

I love God and I love people! Having grown up as a military child, an “Air Force Brat,” I can relate with the quote, “There are no strangers, only friends I’ve yet to meet.” The people and places of my life have constantly changed, but God … He has always remained the same!

Staff

Samuel Rocha

Worship/Media

worship@libertychurches.org

Ever Feliciano

Media/Graphics

media@libertychurches.org

Patrick Schultz

Graphics

Lori Cladis

Finance Officer

lcladis@libertychurches.org

Jonny Mcintosh

KidsLife Director

jmcintosh@libertychurches.org

Yelonda Monroe-Carroll

KidsLife Director

ycarroll@libertychurches.org

Steve White

Property Manager

swhite@libertychurches.org

Jimmy Rossetti

Property Maintenance/Custodian

Board of Directors

Jeff Aghjayan

Evelyn Sandoval

Jim Cahill

Evelyn Pereira

Jeff Watson

Kate Hallett

Ministry Directors

Ron & Liz Belanger

Royal Family Kids

royalfamilykids@libertychurches.org

Frank & Betsey Cavallo

Marriage Ministry

marriageministry@libertychurches.org

Pastor Samuel Kariuki

African Fellowship Ministry

africanministry@libertychurches.org

Bebe Lavergne

Liberty Worship, Music Director

worship@libertychurches.org

Diana Lavergne

Liberty Worship, Admin

worship@libertychurches.org

Tyler Keenan

Liberty Worship, Creative Arts Director

worship@libertychurches.org

Kathy & Chris Lavergne

Liberty Worship, Vocals Directors

worship@libertychurches.org

Sharon Lynch

Missions

missions@libertychurches.org

Marelyn Malinowski

First Impressions

firstimpressions@libertychurches.org

Uziel Olivas

Liberty Worship, Student Life Music Director

worship@libertychurches.org

Jeff & Dina Watson

Celebrate Recovery

celebraterecovery@libertychurches.org

David Zukauskas, Sr

Security

info@libertychurches.org